Team

Doris Abt
Logistics Assistant
admin@bioreba.ch

Dr. Denise Altenbach
Scientific Director
altenbach@bioreba.ch

Dr. Christophe Debonneville
R&D Scientist
debonneville@bioreba.ch

Manuela Eggimann
Deputy Head of Laboratory
eggimann@bioreba.ch

Franz Fux
President
admin@bioreba.ch

Nadine Hofer
Head of Admin & Logistic
admin@bioreba.ch

Stefan Kohler
Financial Director
kohler@bioreba.ch

Dr. Marcel Lüscher
Global Product Manager
luescher@bioreba.ch

Claudia Mollenkopf
Administration Assistant
mollenkopf@bioreba.ch

Pauline Munch
Laboratory Technician
munch@bioreba.ch

Eliane Schnell
Sales & Marketing Manager
schnell@bioreba.ch

Christoph Stark
Head of Laboratory
stark@bioreba.ch

Dijana Stolz
Sales & Marketing Director
stolz@bioreba.ch

Barbara Wernli
Sales Manager
wernli@bioreba.ch

Julie Zurbuch
Laboratory Technician
zurbuch@bioreba.ch